Shopping Cart

autographed hopeless fountain kingdom standard vinyl + t-shirt

Regular price $44.99

Limited to 250!

Bundle Includes:

  • hopeless fountain kingdom T-Shirt (unisex slim fit) 
  • Standard clear vinyl w/ teal splatter - 13 tracks
  • Signed LP Jacket


1. The Prologue
2. 100 Letters
3. Eyes Closed
4. Alone
5. Now Or Never
6. Sorry
7. Good Mourning
8. Lie (feat. Quavo)
9. Walls Could Talk
10. Bad At Love
11. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
12. Devil In Me
13. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)

hopeless fountain kingdom standard vinyl includes a download card to redeem a copy of the 16 track deluxe digital album for worldwide customers.

Digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the U.S.