Shopping Cart

hopeless fountain kingdom standard vinyl + necklace

Regular price $49.99

Halsey x DG x The M Jewelers

Bundle Includes:

  • standard clear vinyl w/ teal splatter - 13 tracks
  • hopeless choker necklace


  1. The Prologue
  2. 100 Letters
  3.  Eyes Closed
  4. Alone
  5. Now Or Never
  6. Sorry
  7. Good Mourning
  8. Lie (feat. Quavo)
  9. Walls Could Talk
  10. Bad At Love
  11. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
  12. Devil In Me
  13. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)

hopeless fountain kingdom standard vinyl includes a download card to redeem a copy of the 16 track deluxe digital album for worldwide customers.

Instant grat tracks are not available to customers outside of the U.S.