Shopping Cart

hopeless fountain kingdom store exclusive vinyl + t-shirt

Regular price $44.99

 Bundle Includes:

  • Exclusive yellow vinyl
  • hopeless fountain kingdom T-Shirt (unisex slim fit)


  1. The Prologue
  2. 100 Letters
  3.  Eyes Closed
  4. Alone
  5. Now Or Never
  6. Sorry
  7. Good Mourning
  8. Lie (feat. Quavo)
  9. Walls Could Talk
  10. Bad At Love
  11. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
  12. Devil In Me
  13. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)

hopeless fountain kingdom d2c exclusive vinyl includes a download card to redeem a copy of the deluxe digital album for worldwide customers.