Shopping Cart

autographed hopeless fountain kingdom vinyl

Regular price $22.99


  • Standard clear vinyl with teal splatter - 13 tracks
  • Signed LP Jacket


1. The Prologue
2. 100 Letters
3. Eyes Closed
4. Alone
5. Now Or Never
6. Sorry
7. Good Mourning
8. Lie (feat. Quavo)
9. Walls Could Talk
10. Bad At Love
11. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
12. Devil In Me
13. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)

"Now Or Never" and "Eyes Closed" Instant Grat Track delivered immediately with purchase!

hopeless fountain kingdom standard vinyl includes a download card to redeem a copy of the 16 track deluxe digital album for worldwide customers.

Instant grat tracks are not available to customers outside of the U.S.