Shopping Cart

hopeless fountain kingdom cd + necklace

Regular price $39.99

Halsey x DG x The M Jewelers

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks. 


  1. The Prologue
  2. 100 Letters
  3.  Eyes Closed
  4. Alone
  5. Now Or Never
  6. Sorry
  7. Good Mourning
  8. Lie (feat. Quavo)
  9. Walls Could Talk
  10. Bad At Love
  11. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
  12. Devil In Me
  13. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)

"Now Or Never" and "Eyes Closed" Instant Grat Tracks delivered immediately with purchase!

Bundle Includes:

  • hopeless fountain kingdom CD
  • hopeless choker necklace 

Digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the U.S.