Shopping Cart

hopeless fountain kingdom deluxe digital + t-shirt

Regular price $32.99

Bundle Includes:

  • hopeless fountain kingdom T-Shirt (unisex slim fit)
  • Deluxe Digital Album


1. The Prologue
2. 100 Letters
3. Eyes Closed
4. Heaven In Hiding
5. Alone
6. Now Or Never
7. Sorry
8. Good Mourning
9. Lie (feat. Quavo)
10. Walls Could Talk
11. Bad At Love
12. Don’t Play
13. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
14. Angel On Fire
15. Devil In Me
16. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)

"Now Or Never" and "Eyes Closed" Instant Grat Tracks delivered immediately with purchase!

Digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the U.S.