Shopping Cart

hopeless fountain kingdom store exclusive vinyl

Regular price $22.99

Store exclusive yellow vinyl - 13 tracks


  1. The Prologue
  2. 100 Letters
  3. Eyes Closed
  4. Alone
  5. Now Or Never
  6. Sorry
  7. Good Mourning
  8. Lie (feat. Quavo)
  9. Walls Could Talk
  10. Bad At Love
  11. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
  12. Devil In Me
  13. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)

"Now Or Never" and "Eyes Closed" Instant Grat Tracks delivered immediately with purchase!

hopeless fountain kingdom d2c exclusive vinyl includes a download card to redeem a copy of the 16 track deluxe digital album for worldwide customers.

Instant grat tracks are not available to customers outside of the U.S.